Getting Ahead of 2020: Impactful Board Reporting

Join our upcoming webinar for Finance leaders
Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020
When: 
11:00am - 12:00pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)
10:30am - 11:30am ACDT (SA)
8:00am - 9:00am AWST (WA)
10.00am - 11.00am AEST (QLD)
1:00pm - 2:00pm NZDT (NZ)
Duration: 
45 minutes plus Q&A

Want to ensure you’ve set up the reporting you’ll need for the organisation to be successful this year?

Our panel of FP&A experts will discuss their own experiences and best practices to:

  • Create automated, error-free board reports
  • Deliver a visual narrative with actionable commentary
  • Establish a single source of truth for KPIs
  • Engage participants from across the business

Register for the Webinar Now

About Workday Adaptive Planning

Agility is everything in the changing world of business. To think fast and move first, you need an enterprise planning solution designed to help you make better decisions, faster. Workday Adaptive Planning enables 5,200+ customers worldwide to collaborate, gain insights, and deliver superior performance so you can gain business agility and plan for what’s next. Built for business users, our cloud-based software offers powerful modeling and analytics capabilities in a tool simple enough for anyone to use, and scalable enough for organizations of any size. Discover how an enterprise planning solution from Workday can help you embrace the future with confidence.

Trusted by the leaders who want planning to play a strategic role in their success

HubSpot logo Visa logo Leukemia & Lymphoma Society logo Atlassian logo PF Chang's logo U of A logo