Your A to Z Guide to Budgeting Season

Join our upcoming webinar for Finance leaders
Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
When: 
11:00am - 12:00pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)
10:30am - 11:30am ACDT (SA)
8:00am - 9:00am AWST, SGT, HKT (WA, Singapore, Hong Kong)
10.00am - 11.00am AEST (QLD)
1:00pm - 2:00pm NZDT (NZ)
7:00am - 8:00am ICT (Thailand)
9:00am - 10:00am JST, KST (Japan, Korea)
Duration: 
45 minutes plus Q&A

Join our panel of FP&A experts from Workday and Adaptive Insights for the A to Z Guide to Budgeting Season webinar. Our panel of finance executives will share FP&A tips and tricks they’ve learned throughout their careers that will help ensure your success this budgeting season.

Our experts will discuss how they effectively:

  • Calendar - Define who needs what, when, and how to ensure the review and approval process meets deadline
  • Collaborate - Align with business partners on data definitions, targets, and historical actuals that provide a baseline
  • Model - Construct driver-based plans that let you run what-if scenarios around headcount, revenue growth, and OpEx
  • Report - How to instrument, measure and put automation in place to ensure access and distribution across the org
  • Benchmark - Compare vs. your peers, vs. historical performance

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from industry veterans how they set themselves up for success.

 

Register for the Webinar Now

About Workday Adaptive Planning

Agility is everything in the changing world of business. To think fast and move first, you need an enterprise planning solution designed to help you make better decisions, faster. Workday Adaptive Planning enables 5,200+ customers worldwide to collaborate, gain insights, and deliver superior performance so you can gain business agility and plan for what’s next. Built for business users, our cloud-based software offers powerful modeling and analytics capabilities in a tool simple enough for anyone to use, and scalable enough for organizations of any size. Discover how an enterprise planning solution from Workday can help you embrace the future with confidence.

Trusted by the leaders who want planning to play a strategic role in their success

HubSpot logo Visa logo Leukemia & Lymphoma Society logo Atlassian logo PF Chang's logo U of A logo